top of page

Day 7

On tuesday we went to Iowa Central. One career that we interests us is Eh Ku- Somethings that interests me is the nurse and the photography because maybe someday I would become a nurse or a photography person and you will never know when and where will happen. Ta Eh Doh- somethings that

interests me is the nurse because someday or somehow I would love to become a doctor or other career. Eh Ku - I would not like to go to Iowa Central because my parents doesn't make a lot of money and maybe the college would cost too much and i can't pay for my bail. Ta Eh Doh- I would like to go to Iowa Central because I want to learn about doctor and new things in college. One question I still have about college is How much you have to pay for classes or how much does the college cost.


Community

Culture

bottom of page