top of page

Day 7

Day 7

One career that interests me is nurse because i want to be a doctor without border and like to travel to other place. I like to work with other people and make them happy that’s I want to do. I would not like to go there because it too far from my home (laylay). One career that interests me is mechanic because I like how they teach the student and help them. I like to build new stuff and make that in my hand I like to go to Iowa center because I want them to pay me more (Amado). One career that interests me is criminal justice because I like to investigate other things. When I growing up I want to be Detective I would not like to go there because I want to go to other University (Fredy). One career that interests me is photography because I like to take a lot of pictures, and I like the art in the photographies. I would like to go because is really huge, and I like the buildings. (Luis)


Community

Culture

bottom of page